CONTACT US

Please send your requirements to our sales department. Include as much information as possible for our technical staff to give you the best possible design.

Address:
Trans-Tronic Ltd.
Whitting Valley Road,
Old Whittington,
Chesterfield,
S41 9EY,
United Kingdom.

Tel: +44 (0) 1246 264260
Fax: +44 (0) 1246 455281
Email: enquiries@trans-tronic.co.uk

Enquiry form

Employment application form


KEY CONTACTS AT TRANS-TRONIC

David Goater
Mobile no. +44 (0) 773 901 3531  
Managing Director  
david@trans-tronic.co.uk

Tom Parr
Mobile no. +44 (0) 783 119 0518  
Sales Manager  
tom@trans-tronic.co.uk

Lynne Collis  
Accounts Manager  
lynne@trans-tronic.co.uk

Richard Turley  
Design Manager  
richard@trans-tronic.co.uk

Daniel Tarrant  
Design Engineer  
daniel@trans-tronic.co.uk

Daniel Cooper
Production Engineer
danielc@trans-tronic.co.uk

Beverley Carpenter  
Sales Administrator  
bev@trans-tronic.co.uk

Malgorzata Rusin (Gosia)  
Purchasing / Sales Admin
mal@trans-tronic.co.uk

Natasha Sambrook  
Production Planner  
natasha@trans-tronic.co.uk

Deborah Chapman  
Accounts Assistant  
deborah@trans-tronic.co.uk







Order progress enquiries
– Please ask for Bev, Gosia or Natasha

Quality enquiries
– Please ask for Daniel Cooper or Daniel Tarrant

Account enquiries
– Please ask for Lynne Collis

Technical enquiries
– Please ask for Philip Pickering,
Daniel Tarrant or Richard Turley

Sales enquiries
– Please ask for David Goater or contact Tom Parr on +44 (0) 783 119 0518


CLICK HERE for pdf list of key contacts

> Laminated Transformers

> Toroidal Transformers

> Ferrite Transformers

> Chokes & Inductors

> Custom Coil Windings

PRODUCTS

> Convert mm to AWG

> Convert mm to SWG

TECHNICAL TOOLS

> Audio

> Automotive

> Aviation

> Telecommunications

> Defence

> Instrumentation

> Lighting

MARKET SECTORS

> Medical

> Oil & Gas

> Railways

> Renewable Energy

> Audio Transformers

> Plus many more

Home                     

Products                    

Technical                    

Sectors                   

News                  

About                   

Trans-Tronic  |  Welcome

GO

> How a Transformer Works

> Toroid vs Laminated

> Toroidal Standard Wiring Diagram

TECHNICAL INFORMATION

NAVIGATION

Home

About

Products

Technical

Sectors

Quality Accreditations

News

Contact

INFORMATION

Quality Policy

Environmental Policy

Health & Safety

Glossary

Terms & Conditions

Cookie Information

Site Map

LOCATION

Whitting Valley Road

Old Whittington

Chesterfield

Derbyshire

S41 9EY

United Kingdom


TEL: +44 (0) 1246 264260

For all our news and offers


Name

Email

SIGN UP

GO

Visit our Trans-Amp website:

Contact

Quality Accreditations